About

Print
TV/Film
Promotions
Special Events

Founded in 1972 by Marilyn Green, Marilyn’s Agency is a full service talent agency in the South East serving a national roster of clients with an expansive and diverse group of talent. Our dedicated and experienced staff is committed to providing clients with excellent customer service. We have what you need. How can we help you?

Marilyn's Agency
(336) 292-5950 [phone]
(336) 294-9178 [fax]
601 Norwalk Street
Greensboro, NC 27407

Directory

Marilyn Green x202
Owner
Scottie Seaver x204
Agency Director
scottie@marilynsagency.com
Brit Justice x208
New Faces
newfaces@marilynsagency.com
Michael DeFosse x206
Men's Board
michael@marilynsagency.com
Pam Warner x203
Women's Board
pam@marilynsagency.com
Cheri Van Loon x209
TV / Film
tvfilm@marilynsagency.com
Olivia Gough x210
Specialty Events & Promotions
promotions@marilynsagency.com
Lauren McLaughlin x207
Imaging
lauren@marilynsagency.com
Cindy Brooks x211
Accounting
accounting@marilynsagency.com
Tracy Walrond x205
Reception
reception@marilynsagency.com

Social Media

Connect with us on: